Google
  Web www.gpspassion.com


GpsPasSion LIVE!
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from GpsPasSion Live !. Make your own badge here.

www.NaviBlog.com



Versions

Links/Liens




Portal/Portail
Rechercher

- -

Polls/Sondages
Sondage
Pour vous guider sur la Route :
GPS Mobile (SEM)
GPS Intégré
Smartphone
Autre
Voter  -  Résultat des votes
Votes : 1440




Club GpsPasSion
Soutenez le site!

USA: (US$)
EUROPE: (€)
Guide Paypal


GpsPasSion Forums
Home | Profile | Register/Enregist. | Active Topics | Search/Recherche | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

 All Forums
 English Forums - General
 Hot Deals....Cold Deals
 xexun@xexun.com?
 New Topic  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

kraven1978

Chile
3 Posts

Posted - 03 mai 2011 :  15:06:08  Show Profile
Friends

I recently purchased and paid through paypal 2 gps tracker 102,
The paypal email is: xexun@xexun.com, feihong Qi. (this concide with www.xexun.com data page)

Is this real or could be a scam, I communicated via skype with natasha@xexun.com but since I realize the payment she has not returned to answer the messages.

anyone who has ever bought xexun.com?
thanks.

Ads


gpspassion

93427 Posts

Posted - 04 mai 2011 :  00:51:51  Show Profile  Visit gpspassion's Homepage
Can't see how that could be a scam, make sure you update us when it's sorted, besides you didn't tell us when the payment was sent? Worse comes to worse, you can always get paypal involved.

Discounts and Assistance/Réductions et Assistance (Club GpsPasSion) / Où commencer?
Go to Top of Page
  Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
 New Topic  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Jump To:
GpsPasSion Forums © 2002-2013_GpsPasSion/Manzanite Go To Top Of Page
This page was generated in 0,3 seconds. Powered By: Snitz Forums 2000 Version 3.4.05